Unser Team in Bucsu

Manfred Wagner

Manfred Wagner
Geschäftsführer, Disposition

Gábor Liszkay

Gábor Liszkay
Geschäftsführer, Fahrersuche

Andrea Aradi

Andrea Aradi
Tanken, Versicherungen

Szilvia Biró

Szilvia Biró
Fakturierung

Hajnalka Englert Laczkóné

Hajnalka Englert Laczkóné
Personalverwaltung

Petra Greffer

Petra Greffer
Dispoassistenz

Ágnes Jobbágy

Ágnes Jobbágy
Fahrerkoordination

Éva Oroszné

Éva Oroszné
Buchhaltung

Mária Szakályné

Mária Szakályné
Verwaltung

Nóra Turáni

Nóra Turáni
Verwaltung

Ivanna Bilanchuk

Ivanna Bilanchuk
Dolmetsch UA/BG

 

Büro BUCSU

E-mail: office@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0036 30 959 0622


Manfred Wagner

E-mail: Manfred.wagner@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 676 843 652 200

GÁbor Liszkay

E-mail: Gabor.liszkay@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 676 843 652 805

Andrea Aradi

E-mail: andrea.aradi@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 699 1365 2343

Szilvia Biró

E-mail: szilvia.biro@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 699 136 523 41

Hajnalka Englert Laczkóné

E-mail: dispo.v@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 699 1365 2342

Petra Greffner

E-mail: petra.greffer@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 699 136 522 57

Agnes Jobbágy

E-mail: agnes.jobbagy@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 699 136 522 96

Éva Oroszné

E-mail: eva.orosz@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0036 30 181 5222

Mária Szakályné

E-mail: buchhaltung@koppanytrans.com

Nóra Turáni

E-mail: buchhaltung@koppanytrans.com

Ivanna Bilanchuk

E-mail: ivanna.bilanchuk@koppanytrans.com
Telefon: 0043 699 136 523 44